Daily Archives: 21, June 2015

A Book to Review

I have a ton of books. Really. I’ll bet almost every single person who bothers to read this particular blog does, too. Well, I started this blog with the intention of reading and reviewing one book per week. I’ve reviewed exactly one. What?? So, what’s a girl to do when she breaks her promise to herself?

Renew her commitment to said reviews, of course. It might not be one every week, but you will get at least two per month.

I have to start somewhere, though. And of all the books I’ve been given or bought, where do I start? Well, I have to start with the ones I was given with the specific intent of gaining a review. So, back to reading The Devil In Duke’s Clothes. To temper this, I am also going to read The Troublesome Apprentice by Liza O’Connor.

What are you reading right now?

