Stupid Tater Tots 

one of the companies my employer contracts with provided us lunch today. Monical’s Pizza. Which is awesome. One of the best chains around. 

And I can’t have any of it. Why? Because we fixed tater tots with dinner last night, and I ate too many. My fasting sugars were too high this morning. 

So, that’s awesome. No more tater tots. No pizza. 

Speaking of pizza, I do have a decent stand-in. In my nonstick pan, I melt cheese until crisp and top with pepperoni. I also like the meat crusts, but no one else in the house does. 

Low carb isn’t that bad. I promise. 

Leave a Reply

