Inspiration

WritingInspiration We’re gonna free-write this post tonight. Over in Facebook land it’s Hump-Day Wednesday. Those facing a writer’s block get some inspiration from others. I’m not facing a wall right now – I attribute this to a) enjoying my story line and b) I write every single day.

The Writer’s Circle circulated this image earlier today – at least, I believe it was The Writer’s Circle.

Anyway…. I love this. It’s so inspirational to me because this is exactly how I feel about my writing. I’ve mentioned it before – I write for myself because if I wrote for someone else, it would be forced, fake. No thank you.

What about you? Why do you write?

Leave a Reply

