An Opportunity For My Wonderful Followers…

I love the exploration of my weekly blog post. Characters are revealing things to me, rather than me just haphazardly assigning feelings and motivations. Today, I decided to see if anyone else wants in on the fun.

What do I mean?

Well, I am interested in starting a blog tour / round-robin style writing.

What I mean by this is that a group of bloggers will work in tandem to…

Either take turns posting a different short story of their creation, with the others reblogging the short story,

Or…

We could categorize the participating authors by genre, and have a new author in a genre writing a new scene or chapter each week,

Or…

We could challenge ourselves and write outside our genre.

For right now, it is up in the air as I add interested parties. The next step, of course, is to determine which of the above we want to work with. We will also need to determine which day works best for everyone.

If you are interested, please leave me a comment.

Leave a Reply

