Thoughts and Ruminations

OK, so perhaps that is a tad redundant. Perhaps not. I’ve thought my world-building done. But I’ve realized that I’m still not fond of Victorian England. Love the fashions and style, but I don’t want to write about it. Know what I do want to write about? The 20s. The stinking roaring 20s. But I don’t think my story fits there. It belongs in the 1800s.

So on I sludge. Bit I definitely have more world-building to do. And so, I dedicate this next week to that. Shall I share my progress?

Leave a Reply

