Lazy Sundays….

So, if you have been following me on Facebook (you should be) then you know I’ve recently refocused on my writing. Specifically, what I am writing. I am, at heart, a fan of romance. Especially historical romance. That is what I wanted to write for a long time, but I allowed myself to get distracted.

Thanks, in large part, to my inspirational friend Anya (also a writer you should check out), I took a step back. I assessed what I was doing with my writing and I knew it wasn’t what I wanted. I had great ideas, but they weren’t romance focused and they were just fizzling out. It was frustrating.

So, I’ve refocused and I’m back in gear. I have some great stuff brewing in my head. Elixabeth is still hanging out, waiting for her time to shine.

Looking forward to the future!

Leave a Reply

