Meeting Elixabeth

Hello. I’m Elixabeth, banished Princess of the Summer Court, high court of the Immortal Realms.

Once, I died though I am yet immortal. Branded a traitor, exiled to the Sacred Island with no hope of return to the Mortal Realms, I was left for dead, alone and injured. There I rested. There, I recovered. I plotted and I planned. And like a Phoenix rising from the ashes, when opportunity tore through the veil between realms, I answered Her call.

Once, I was dead. No more. I am reborn. I am strong. I am whole. I am the Winter Queen. And I come to take back what is mine.

Leave a Reply

